Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
2

Friday AM Bibl...

Friday AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Most Fridays during the school year.
3
4
5

Elementary CCD...

Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
6

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4

Come Lord, Jes...

Come Lord, Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Tuesdays
7

WORD ALIVE wit...

WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C3
8

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
9

Friday AM Bibl...

Friday AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Most Fridays during the school year.
10
11
12

Elementary CCD...

Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
13

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4

Come Lord, Jes...

Come Lord, Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Tuesdays
14

WORD ALIVE wit...

WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C3
15

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
16

Friday AM Bibl...

Friday AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Most Fridays during the school year.
17
18

High School CC...

High School CCD

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: September 9 & 23
    October 7 & 21
    November 18
    December 9
    January 6 & 27
    February 3 & 17
    March 10
    April 7 & 28
    May 5
19

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
20

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4

Come Lord, Jes...

Come Lord, Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Tuesdays
21

Cancer Survivo...

Cancer Survivor's Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

WORD ALIVE wit...

WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C3
22

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
23

Friday AM Bibl...

Friday AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Most Fridays during the school year.
24
25
26

Elementary CCD...

Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
27

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4

Come Lord, Jes...

Come Lord, Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Tuesdays
28

WORD ALIVE wit...

WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C3
29

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
30

Friday AM Bibl...

Friday AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Most Fridays during the school year.
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Friday AM Bible Study

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Most Fridays during the school year.

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Tuesdays

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Convent Room C3

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Friday AM Bible Study

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Most Fridays during the school year.

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Tuesdays

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Convent Room C3

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Friday AM Bible Study

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Most Fridays during the school year.

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • High School CCD

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    September 9 & 23
    October 7 & 21
    November 18
    December 9
    January 6 & 27
    February 3 & 17
    March 10
    April 7 & 28
    May 5

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Tuesdays

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Cancer Survivor's Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Convent Room C3

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Friday AM Bible Study

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Most Fridays during the school year.

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Tuesdays

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Convent Room C3

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Friday AM Bible Study

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Most Fridays during the school year.