Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

New Year's Day...

New Year's Day Masses

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 9:00 AM
    11:00 AM
2

WORD ALIVE wit...

WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C3
3
4

Friday AM Bibl...

Friday AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Most Fridays during the school year.
5
6

High School CC...

High School CCD

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: September 9 & 23
    October 7 & 21
    November 18
    December 9
    January 6 & 27
    February 3 & 17
    March 10
    April 7 & 28
    May 5
7

Elementary CCD...

Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
8

Come Lord, Jes...

Come Lord, Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Tuesdays
9

WORD ALIVE wit...

WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C3
10
11

Friday AM Bibl...

Friday AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Most Fridays during the school year.
12

PRO LIFE FAMIL...

PRO LIFE FAMILY PHOTO DAY

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Stay after the 4pm, 9am, and 11am Masses for your Pro-Life Family Picture
13

PRO LIFE FAMIL...

PRO LIFE FAMILY PHOTO DAY

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Stay after the 4pm, 9am, and 11am Masses for your Pro-Life Family Picture

Confirmation M...

Confirmation Mass & Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

BANNER NIGHT F...

BANNER NIGHT FOR LIFE

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM
14

ROSARY FOR LIF...

ROSARY FOR LIFE NIGHT IN MBC

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Come Lord, Jes...

Come Lord, Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Tuesdays
16

SMA SCHOOL OPE...

SMA SCHOOL OPEN HOUSE

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Cancer Survivo...

Cancer Survivor's Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

WORD ALIVE wit...

WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C3
17

CYO ATTENDING...

CYO ATTENDING MARCH FOR LIFE IN D.C.

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

CYO ATTENDING...

CYO ATTENDING MARCH FOR LIFE IN D.C.

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • All day event

Friday AM Bibl...

Friday AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Most Fridays during the school year.
19

CYO ATTENDING...

CYO ATTENDING MARCH FOR LIFE IN D.C.

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • All day event

PRO LIFE FAMIL...

PRO LIFE FAMILY PHOTO DAY

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Stay after the 4pm, 9am, and 11am Masses for your Family Photo
20

CYO ATTENDING...

CYO ATTENDING MARCH FOR LIFE IN D.C.

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • All day event

Pray Me a Stor...

Pray Me a Story

21

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
22

Come Lord, Jes...

Come Lord, Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Tuesdays
23

WORD ALIVE wit...

WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C3
24
25

Friday AM Bibl...

Friday AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Most Fridays during the school year.
26

March for Life...

March for Life South

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Buses leave the SMA parking lot at 7:30 am to travel to Baton Rouge for the March for Life South Rally.
27

High School CC...

High School CCD

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: September 9 & 23
    October 7 & 21
    November 18
    December 9
    January 6 & 27
    February 3 & 17
    March 10
    April 7 & 28
    May 5
28

Elementary CCD...

Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
29

Come Lord, Jes...

Come Lord, Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Most Tuesdays
30

WORD ALIVE wit...

WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C3
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • New Year's Day Masses

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

    9:00 AM
    11:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Convent Room C3

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Friday AM Bible Study

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Most Fridays during the school year.

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • High School CCD

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    September 9 & 23
    October 7 & 21
    November 18
    December 9
    January 6 & 27
    February 3 & 17
    March 10
    April 7 & 28
    May 5

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Tuesdays

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Convent Room C3

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Friday AM Bible Study

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Most Fridays during the school year.

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • PRO LIFE FAMILY PHOTO DAY

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 All day

    Stay after the 4pm, 9am, and 11am Masses for your Pro-Life Family Picture

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • PRO LIFE FAMILY PHOTO DAY

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 All day

    Stay after the 4pm, 9am, and 11am Masses for your Pro-Life Family Picture

  • Confirmation Mass & Retreat

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • BANNER NIGHT FOR LIFE

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • ROSARY FOR LIFE NIGHT IN MBC

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Tuesdays

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • SMA SCHOOL OPEN HOUSE

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Cancer Survivor's Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Convent Room C3

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • CYO ATTENDING MARCH FOR LIFE IN D.C.

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 All day

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • CYO ATTENDING MARCH FOR LIFE IN D.C.

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 All day

  • Friday AM Bible Study

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Most Fridays during the school year.

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • CYO ATTENDING MARCH FOR LIFE IN D.C.

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 All day

  • PRO LIFE FAMILY PHOTO DAY

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 All day

    Stay after the 4pm, 9am, and 11am Masses for your Family Photo

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • CYO ATTENDING MARCH FOR LIFE IN D.C.

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 All day

  • Pray Me a Story

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    RSVP to ann.lupo@me.com' target='_blank'> ann.lupo@me.com

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Tuesdays

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Convent Room C3

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Friday AM Bible Study

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Most Fridays during the school year.

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • March for Life South

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 1:30 PM

    Buses leave the SMA parking lot at 7:30 am to travel to Baton Rouge for the March for Life South Rally.

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • High School CCD

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    September 9 & 23
    October 7 & 21
    November 18
    December 9
    January 6 & 27
    February 3 & 17
    March 10
    April 7 & 28
    May 5

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Elementary CCD (most Mondays during school year)

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    2nd graders meet at 6:30 PM
    All other grades at 6:55 PM

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Come Lord, Jesus

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Most Tuesdays

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • WORD ALIVE with SMA PIER (Young Adults)

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In Convent Room C3