Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
3

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4
4
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8

CYO Mass &...

CYO Mass & Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
10

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4
11

Seminarian Tal...

Seminarian Talk in MBC Conf Rm

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
13
14
15

New Principal...

New Principal Welcome

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us at a reception for new SMA School Principal, Mr. Tony Bonura, at noon in Msgr. Bendix Center.
16

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4
18
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22

Pray Me a Stor...

Pray Me a Story

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: In the MBC Foyer, during 9:00 AM Mass.

BONCO in MBC

BONCO in MBC

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at 3:00 PM.
23

Radio Rosary

Radio Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
24

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4
25
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
27
28
29

Kendall Spring...

Kendall Springman Blood Drive

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
30

RECTORY CLOSED...

RECTORY CLOSED TODAY

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • All day event

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
31

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4
    

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • CYO Mass & Mtg.

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Seminarian Talk in MBC Conf Rm

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • New Principal Welcome

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please join us at a reception for new SMA School Principal, Mr. Tony Bonura, at noon in Msgr. Bendix Center.

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Pray Me a Story

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In the MBC Foyer, during 9:00 AM Mass.

  • BONCO in MBC

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Doors open at 3:00 PM.

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Radio Rosary

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Kendall Springman Blood Drive

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • RECTORY CLOSED TODAY

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4