Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4
6

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
8

Sacred Heart C...

Sacred Heart Celebration

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 6:00 PM Confessions
    7:00 PM Mass

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
9

KC Mass &...

KC Mass & Social

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Eucharist Talk...

Eucharist Talk in MBC w/Fr. Sidney

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

Usher Meeting

Usher Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4

JOY Movie Nigh...

JOY Movie Night in the MBC

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Cancer Survivo...

Cancer Survivor's Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
22

Radio Rosary

Radio Rosary

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
23
24
25

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
26

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Convent Room C4
27
28

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sacred Heart C...

Sacred Heart Contemporary Adoration in Church

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Sacred Heart Celebration

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 All day

    6:00 PM Confessions
    7:00 PM Mass

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • KC Mass & Social

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Eucharist Talk in MBC w/Fr. Sidney

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Usher Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

  • JOY Movie Night in the MBC

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Cancer Survivor's Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Radio Rosary

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Convent Room C4

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Sacred Heart Contemporary Adoration in Church

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM