Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Summer Camp

Monday Eve Pat...

2

Summer Camp

Come Lord Jesu...

3

Summer Camp

Pier Ministry...

4

Adoration

5
6
7
8

Summer Camp

Monday Eve Pat...

9

Summer Camp

Come Lord Jesu...

10

Summer Camp

Pier Ministry...

KC Mtg in KC H...

11

Summer Camp

Adoration

12

Summer Camp

13
14
15

Summer Camp

Monday Eve Pat...

St. Vincent de...

16

Summer Camp

Come Lord Jesu...

17

Summer Camp

Pier Ministry...

18

Summer Camp

Adoration

19

Summer Camp

20
21

CYO Senior Ban...

22

Monday Eve Pat...

23

Safe Environme...

Radio Rosary i...

Come Lord Jesu...

24

Pier Ministry...

25

Adoration

26

LABOR of LOVE

27

LABOR of LOVE

28

Kendall Spring...

Pray Me a Stor...

BONCO in MBC

29

Monday Eve Pat...

30

Come Lord Jesu...

31

Pier Ministry...

YOUTH and PARE...

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • KC Mtg in KC Hall

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 All day

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 All day

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • CYO Senior Banquet

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 All day

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Safe Environment Training in MBC

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Radio Rosary in MBC Conf Rm

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • LABOR of LOVE

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • LABOR of LOVE

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 All day

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Kendall Springman Mem. Blood Drive in MBC

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 7:45 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Pray Me a Story

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BONCO in MBC

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • YOUTH and PARENT Mtg.

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM