Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Drama Club in...

Drama Club in MBC

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Most Mondays during the school year.

Elementary CCD

Elementary CCD

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)
3

RCIA Meeting i...

RCIA Meeting in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Mtg in Co...

RCIA Mtg in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Liturgical Min...

Liturgical Minister's Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
6

Fri AM Bible S...

Fri AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meets most Fridays.

Matt's Cats So...

Matt's Cats Social and Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Pizza Social in the Cafeteria for 5-7 graders of the parish at 6:00 PM. Adoration to follow in Church.
7

Parish Volunte...

Parish Volunteer Christmas Party

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Alice in Wonde...

Alice in Wonderland Play

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Alice in Wonderland play in the MBC
9

Drama Club in...

Drama Club in MBC

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Most Mondays during the school year.

Elementary CCD

Elementary CCD

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)
10

RCIA Meeting i...

RCIA Meeting in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Mtg in Co...

RCIA Mtg in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
13

Fri AM Bible S...

Fri AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meets most Fridays.
14
15

Angel Tree Gif...

Angel Tree Gifts due today

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • All day event
16

Elementary CCD

Elementary CCD

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)
17

RCIA Meeting i...

RCIA Meeting in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Mtg in Co...

RCIA Mtg in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
20

Fri AM Bible S...

Fri AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meets most Fridays.
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Drama Club in MBC

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays during the school year.

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Mtg in Convent

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Liturgical Minister's Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.

  • Matt's Cats Social and Adoration

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Pizza Social in the Cafeteria for 5-7 graders of the parish at 6:00 PM. Adoration to follow in Church.

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Parish Volunteer Christmas Party

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Alice in Wonderland Play

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Alice in Wonderland play in the MBC

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Drama Club in MBC

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays during the school year.

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Mtg in Convent

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Angel Tree Gifts due today

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Mtg in Convent

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.