Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Drama Club Mtg...

Elementary CCD

4

RCIA Meeting i...

Come Lord Jesu...

5

Lord Teach Me...

6

Adoration

Pilgrimage to...

7

Fri AM Bible S...

8
9
10

Drama Club Mtg...

Elementary CCD

11

RCIA Meeting i...

Come Lord Jesu...

12

Lord Teach Me...

13

Adoration

14

Fri AM Bible S...

15
16
17

Drama Club Mtg...

Elementary CCD

18

RCIA Meeting i...

Come Lord Jesu...

19

Lord Teach Me...

20

Adoration

21

Fri AM Bible S...

22
23
24

Drama Club Mtg...

25

RCIA Meeting i...

Come Lord Jesu...

26

ASH WED MASSES...

Lord Teach Me...

27

Adoration

28

Fri AM Bible S...

Stations of th...

29

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Drama Club Mtg in MBC

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays.

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Lord Teach Me to Pray in Convent

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Pilgrimage to Holy Land Travel Mtg in MBC

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Pls RSVP to this meeting [email protected]

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Drama Club Mtg in MBC

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays.

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Lord Teach Me to Pray in Convent

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Drama Club Mtg in MBC

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays.

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Lord Teach Me to Pray in Convent

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Drama Club Mtg in MBC

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays.

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • ASH WED MASSES 6am 9:15am 6pm

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • Lord Teach Me to Pray in Convent

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.

  • Stations of the Cross 7pm

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM