Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • All day event

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • All day event

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
4

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • All day event

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • All day event

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • All day event

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • All day event

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

KC Mtg in KC Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • All day event

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • All day event

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
7

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • All day event

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • All day event
8

8th Grade Cele...

8th Grade Celebration

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • All day event
9

Adult Confirma...

Adult Confirmation at Cathedral

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • All day event

BLESSED SEELOS...

BLESSED SEELOS RELIC AND REPS AT SMA

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • All day event

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
11

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • All day event

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • All day event

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • All day event

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
14

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • All day event
15

KC Mass

KC Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • All day event

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
18

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • All day event

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • All day event

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • All day event

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
21

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • All day event
22
23
24

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • All day event

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
25

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • All day event

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • All day event

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • All day event

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Contemporary A...

Contemporary Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Sacred Heart E...

Sacred Heart Evening Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • All day event

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • All day event
29

CCRNO Woman's...

CCRNO Woman's Day of Refreshment

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
30

Fr. Sidney Cel...

Fr. Sidney Celebration

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
      

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 All day

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 All day

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 All day

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • KC Mtg in KC Hall

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 All day

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 All day

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 All day

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • 8th Grade Celebration

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 All day

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Adult Confirmation at Cathedral

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 All day

  • BLESSED SEELOS RELIC AND REPS AT SMA

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 All day

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • KC Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 All day

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 All day

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Contemporary Adoration

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Sacred Heart Evening Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 All day

  • Summer Camp

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 All day

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • CCRNO Woman's Day of Refreshment

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Fr. Sidney Celebration

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM