Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • All day event

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
2

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • All day event

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • All day event

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
5
6
7
8

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • All day event

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
9

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • All day event

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • All day event

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

KC Mtg in KC H...

KC Mtg in KC Hall

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • All day event

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
12

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • All day event
13
14
15

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • All day event

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • All day event

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • All day event

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • All day event

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
19

Summer Camp

Summer Camp

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • All day event
20
21

CYO Senior Ban...

CYO Senior Banquet

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
23

Safe Environme...

Safe Environment Training in MBC

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Radio Rosary i...

Radio Rosary in MBC Conf Rm

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
26

LABOR of LOVE

LABOR of LOVE

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

LABOR of LOVE

LABOR of LOVE

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • All day event
28

Kendall Spring...

Kendall Springman Mem. Blood Drive in MBC

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Pray Me a Stor...

Pray Me a Story

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

BONCO in MBC

BONCO in MBC

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Monday Eve Pat...

Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.
30

Come Lord Jesu...

Come Lord Jesus in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

YOUTH and PARE...

YOUTH and PARENT Mtg.

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • KC Mtg in KC Hall

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 All day

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 All day

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 All day

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 All day

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 All day

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Summer Camp

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 All day

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • CYO Senior Banquet

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 All day

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Safe Environment Training in MBC

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Radio Rosary in MBC Conf Rm

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • LABOR of LOVE

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • LABOR of LOVE

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 All day

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Kendall Springman Mem. Blood Drive in MBC

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 7:45 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Pray Me a Story

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BONCO in MBC

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Monday Eve Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    By the outside Mary statue in front of the church.

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Come Lord Jesus in Convent

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • YOUTH and PARENT Mtg.

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM