Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

September Marr...

September Marriages Blessed

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

LABOR DAY/Rect...

LABOR DAY/Rectory closed

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • All day event

Drama Club in...

Drama Club in MBC

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Most Mondays during the school year.
3

RCIA Meeting i...

RCIA Meeting in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Mtg in Co...

RCIA Mtg in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Elementary CCD

Elementary CCD

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

KC Mtg

KC Mtg

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Cub Scouts Mtg...

Cub Scouts Mtg in MBC

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

School Fun Run

School Fun Run

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • All day event
7
8

High School CC...

High School CCD

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Parent Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CYO Mass &...

CYO Mass & Mtg

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Drama Club in...

Drama Club in MBC

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Most Mondays during the school year.

Elementary CCD

Elementary CCD

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)
10

RCIA Meeting i...

RCIA Meeting in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Mtg in Co...

RCIA Mtg in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cub Scouts Mtg...

Cub Scouts Mtg in MBC

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Men's Club Mtg...

Men's Club Mtg in MBC

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Fair Committee...

Fair Committee and Booth Captain Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the MBC
13

Teacher Apprec...

Teacher Appreciation Dinner in Cafeteria

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • All day event

Fri AM Bible S...

Fri AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meets most Fridays.
14

KC Mass

KC Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15
16

St Therese Mtg...

St Therese Mtg in MBC

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Drama Club in...

Drama Club in MBC

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Most Mondays during the school year.

Elementary CCD

Elementary CCD

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

St. Vincent Mt...

St. Vincent Mtg in MBC Conf Rm

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

RCIA Meeting i...

RCIA Meeting in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Mtg in Co...

RCIA Mtg in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Home & Sch...

Home & School Mtg in MBC

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Fri AM Bible S...

Fri AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meets most Fridays.
21

FEAST DAY MASS...

FEAST DAY MASS 4pm

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

KC Chicken Din...

KC Chicken Dinner Fundraiser in MBC

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • All day event

Pray Me a Stor...

Pray Me a Story

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

Drama Club in...

Drama Club in MBC

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Most Mondays during the school year.

Radio Rosary i...

Radio Rosary in MBC Conf Rm

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Elementary CCD

Elementary CCD

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)
24

RCIA Meeting i...

RCIA Meeting in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Mtg in Co...

RCIA Mtg in Convent

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Pier Ministry...

Pier Ministry Word Alive

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
27

Fri AM Bible S...

Fri AM Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meets most Fridays.
28

Cub Scout Pack...

Cub Scout Pack Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

SMA Cares Bonc...

SMA Cares Bonco in MBC

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Drama Club in...

Drama Club in MBC

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Most Mondays during the school year.

Elementary CCD

Elementary CCD

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • September Marriages Blessed

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • LABOR DAY/Rectory closed

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

  • Drama Club in MBC

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays during the school year.

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Mtg in Convent

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Elementary CCD

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • KC Mtg

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts Mtg in MBC

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • School Fun Run

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 All day

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • High School CCD

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confirmation Parent Mtg.

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CYO Mass & Mtg

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Drama Club in MBC

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays during the school year.

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Mtg in Convent

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts Mtg in MBC

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Men's Club Mtg in MBC

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Fair Committee and Booth Captain Meeting

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the MBC

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Teacher Appreciation Dinner in Cafeteria

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 All day

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • KC Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • St Therese Mtg in MBC

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Drama Club in MBC

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays during the school year.

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

  • St. Vincent Mtg in MBC Conf Rm

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Mtg in Convent

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Home & School Mtg in MBC

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • FEAST DAY MASS 4pm

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • KC Chicken Dinner Fundraiser in MBC

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 All day

  • Pray Me a Story

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Drama Club in MBC

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays during the school year.

  • Radio Rosary in MBC Conf Rm

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • RCIA Meeting in Convent

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Mtg in Convent

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Pier Ministry Word Alive

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Fri AM Bible Study

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets most Fridays.

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Cub Scout Pack Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • SMA Cares Bonco in MBC

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Drama Club in MBC

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Most Mondays during the school year.

  • Elementary CCD

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    6:55 PM Front School Bldg.

    6:30 PM (2nd grade only)